Mardomnameh Presents Subaltern Studies Series

Subaltern Studies vis-à-vis
​​​​​​​Marxist Social History

​Speaker : Neha Chatterji

Moderated by Pouya Nekouei & Sara Feili

October 3rd, 2021
18:00 (India) / 16:00 (Iran) / 08:30 (EST)

Second Session

Assistant Professor, Manipal Centre for Humanities, India​​​​​​​

Our Past Events

Other Events